Vägen till lycka

Oh snap!

Have nothing to do and it's driving me crazyyy. There's no sunshine outside, nothing on TV and no one at home and Sofia is a used diaper filled with some brown creamy filling, heheee.

Because there's nothing to dooo, I'm going to jump into bed and watch Salt, starring one of my many wives Angelina Jolie. Let's see if it's so good as it seems to be!

Salt




Jah Cure - On You

Ironik Feat. Jessica Lowndes - Falling In Love

Detail feat. Flo Rida - Shakin' My Head

elephant man - Snap

Seanizzle Ft. Rihanna & Eminem – Love The Way You Lie (D&H Remix)

Vybz Kartel - A like That
2010-09-06 @ 17:12:08 Mjusick according to me Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Du är en bajskorven

2010-09-06 @ 21:02:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Vill du ha en private chat med mig,lämna din mail så kontaktar jag dig (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0