Vägen till lycka

TINIE TEMPAH

It is Saturday and I am still have that fantabolous feeling and nothing will or can stop it because it is here to stay until I make it go away! AND because I feel so great, up today we got four smookiin hoottt songs to click home from TINIE FUCKING TEMPAAAH!! 

Youtube is not fair to the songs so you have to download it, to enjooy it to 100 % this prettyy nicee Saturday as I am doing right now! Hollaa at me



Tinie Tempah - Simply Unstoppable

Tinie Tempah Ft. Ellie Goulding - Wonderman

Tinie Tempah Ft. Range - Just A Little


Tinie Tempah Ft. Taio Cruz - Written In The Stars (The Arcade Southside Remix)
2010-10-09 @ 21:07:27 Mjusick according to me Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Vill du ha en private chat med mig,lämna din mail så kontaktar jag dig (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0